City of Pompano Beach


Local Government

Rep/Contact Info

Dahlia Baker
Business and Workforce Initiatives
Earl Bosworth
Assistant City Manager
Chad Brocato
Fire Chief
Carla R. Byrd
General Service Director
Jenny Dassas
Business and Workforce Initiatives
Beth Dubow
Recycling Coordinator
Rhonda Eaton
Commissioner District 2
Cyndy Floyd
Alison Fournier
Commissioner District 3
Anne Hollady
Department Head Secretary
Ms. Sandra King
Public Communications Director
Cassandra LeMasurier
Real Property Manager
Andrea McGee
Commissioner District 1
Tom McMahon
Scott Moore
Barry Moss
Commissioner District 5
Marilyn Oliva
Marketing Director
Beverly Perkins Moody
Commissioner District 4
David Recor
Mr. Ernesto Reyes
Strategic Performance Manager
Card image cap
Rita Wells
Tourism Marketing Manager