Membership

JOIN THE CHAMBER

“The Originals” Enterprise Groups is dedicated to providing our Chamber members for a forum for business networking in Northeast Broward County. “The Originals” – 2nd & 4th Friday – 8 to 9 A.M. Contact Name: Ruthie Brooks 954-803-4174 cob3@bellsouth.net Contact Name: Gail Farkas 954- 428-0650
The 2018 - 2019 Board of Directors
The Chamber's welcoming committee, The Ambassadors delivers the membership plaques, participation information, explains the Chamber's mission and discusses opportunities by introducing the new members to existing ones. Membership in the Ambassadors requires the volunteer to have been a member for at least one year.
The Greater Pompano Beach Chamber of Commerce's signature event features local restaurants showcasing their finest dishes to guests who have the opportunity to taste wines from around the world.
Leads Group Meets 2nd & 4th Tuesday Monthly
Leads Group Meets 2nd & 4th Wednesday Monthly
Leads Group Meets 2nd & 4th Friday Monthly
Press Coverage for Chamber Events and City, State and Legislative Sessions
Leads Group Meets 2nd & 4th Wednesday Monthly
CONSTRUCTION/CONTRACTORS GROUP Enterprise Groups is dedicated to providing our Chamber members for a forum for business networking in Northeast Broward County. 4th Friday – 11:30 AM to 1:00 P.M. Carrabba’s Italian Grill, 1299 S. Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach 33062 Contact Name: Marianne Miccoli 754-235-3088 mmiccoli@pompanobeachchamber.com Contact Name: Jodie Weber 954-784-2941 jodie@fed-enf.com
Lunch Leaders Enterprise Groups is dedicated to providing our Chamber members for a forum for business networking in Northeast Broward County. 2nd & 4th Tuesday BOBBY RUBINO’S Noon – 1:00 P.M. 2501 N. Federal Hwy., Pompano Beach 33064 Contact Name: Jennifer White 954-826-0249 jennifer.white@firstdata.com
Reminder Original Enterprise Breakfast Friday June 9th 8:00am at the Juke Box Diner. -Hope to see you tonight as well!!
THE EARLY BIRDS Enterprise Groups is dedicated to providing our Chamber members for a forum for business networking in Northeast Broward County. 2nd & 4th Tuesday 8 to 9 A.M. Contact Name: Rick Tobin, 954-543-5411 x 2 rick@premierhotelrealty.com or Jeff Seltzer, 954-642-5808, jeff@gcwlth.com
contains - attractions, bars, dive shops, hotels, resorts, tavel, restauarants
Wedne$day Winner$ Enterprise Groups is dedicated to providing our Chamber members for a forum for business networking in Northeast Broward County. 2nd & 4th Wednesday Contact Name: Lindsey Tenberg, Esq. 954-271-2663, lindsey@caytitle.com Zuleyka Nieves, 954-984-0485 znieves@amerantbank.com